Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Cons: Air conditioners
nice rooms, clean, pull out sofas were nice we needed those in both of our rooms. Air conditioners were annoying. I prefer the ones that shut off when they get to a set temperature. We enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Decent, quiet hotel off of I-90.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean rooms, hospitable staff, safe place right off of I-90.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Limited things to do nearby -- location is remote.
Quiet, comfortable stay. Nice room. Hotel has a pool. Staff welcoming, helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The room was larger than I expected, clean, cool (it was 100F outside), and quiet. The only issues we had were that the pull out bed did not have bedding in the room and we had to go ask for it at the front desk and that the kleenex box in the bathroom was empty. But the staff quickly took care of both issues when asked. We slept very well even though the room was facing the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Reasonable Value During Tpurist Season

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room needed some cleaning but stall took care of it promptly. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop along the way

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was kept clean and neat.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Drive on the highway ;-)
Staff was friendly, but not overbearing after a long car ride. Breakfast was simple but clean and well maintained, just like the rest of the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pillows were like bricks and the breakfast left a lot to be desired. Staff was great , rooms, clean & comfortable, but beds & breakfast were disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Georgina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie

Will definitely stay here again!!

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Sally, on the front desk, was so wonderful. After a long day driving, to be greeted so warmly was a welcome surprise. All the people we encountered here were top notch.
4 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was adequate, I'm not a big hard boiled egg fan so having them as the main course didn't work for me but plenty of other items were available. I would gladly stay here again and recommend it to everyone.