Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ripoff

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was the worst one we have stayed. Also they engaged in some unethical activities by moving one clients property out of the room and assigning it to another one. Wouldn't stay there even if I had to sleep on the ground.
1 out of 5
by james from illinois

Nasty Room

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was the NASTIEST room I ever waked into. Stinking of cigar smoke (had requested NON smoking) Room was in complete disrepair. Completely Un-inhabitable !. Made Clerk refund my payment, but it is still on my CC bill ! Did NOT stay. Cannot believe Hotels . Com has this on their list of hotels. Do NOT book this hotel !
2 out of 5
by carson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Sioux Falls

Just a place to lay our heads

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Motorcycle trip across SD. Was an adequate hotel. No frills, nothing special, but it did the job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room walls and ceilings were paper thin. Parking lot was a mud hole. Manager was not pleasant. Breakfast was very limited. No protein items at all.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Bozeman

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nicer than what i was expecting for a Super 8. Newly remodeled and Clean. Breakfast is ok. Not much choices but a decent meal for a breakfast. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

great sleepover

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: more pillows on bed.
It was clean and comfortable stay for someone who is passing through.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Kansas

Need more towels put in room

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Had reservation and didn't check in till 1 am. Needed more towels. Room was rented for 3 adults. Only had two towels. I'm sure if it had been a decent hour we could of got more from The desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Danny, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to rate our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us.please come back and stay with us again soon. General Manager Super8winner
3 out of 5
by Tracy from Rapid City

Clean room

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Need more table(s) in the breakfast room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Danny, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to rate our property. i apologize that your expectations were not met.Please know your issues will be addressed. we would appreciate it if you give us another tyy. General Manager Super8winner