Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Toilet didn't flush.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
The room was small as the motel is older, but charming, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant next door has wonderful food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel by Petrified Forest

Posted Jun 11, 2018
My mom and I are roadtripping down Route 66. This is the only affordable hotel we can find near the Petrified Forest. The facility is nice. There is a pool and even a complimentary breakfast. There is an ice machine and all. It was a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

It’ll do but not much

Posted Jun 1, 2018
This is a crash motel on your way somewhere. Very simple but rooms were in a bit of disrepair even for what it was
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
No person at desk when we arrived. Room is dated repairs and upgrades are needed. Highway noise not too bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly awful

Posted May 1, 2018
Dirty sheets, dirty towels, dirty bathroom, neighbours were drinking and making noise late at night so the staff reluctantly moved us to a new room (still dirty) only for us to be woken up at 6am by more noisy neighbours. Also very loud traffic noise all night. Avoid at all costs!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Nevada

Hotel close to freeway

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Worst place we have ever stayed!!! Towels were dirty, cobwebs everywhere, restrarant help got off their shift and made loud noise when we were trying to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, IN

Overnight stay while traveling

Posted Mar 28, 2018
This motel is exactly what you would expect for a cheaper alternative to bigger places. You can have pets but there is nowhere to potty them. The is a tiny bit of artificial grass available close to the building and I was grateful for that small area as my dog was used to some kind of grass to potty on. Bed was comfortable and seemed clean. We were so tired we would have stayed anywhere to get off the road. If you only need a place to crash for a few hours this is an okay place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
No restaurants in the area except for the hotel restaurant.