Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel the price

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Hotel was pretty nice, friendly staff. The rooms were clean. It was close to stores and restaurants. Quite street. The breakfast was ok. Only thing, I could hear people talking in the next room, they where pretty loud, but did not last all night and the hallways did smell weird. But, overall pretty good hotel, would stay there again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by Dorothy

Thin Walls

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was next to the highway so we asked for a room in the back which we got so we couldn't hear the road noise but the walls where so thin we could hear every word our neighbor said on the phone and every TV show they watched. We heard them snoring all night so we got little sleep.
4 out of 5
by LINDA

Nice place but needs new mattresses

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was quite nice - clean & great breakfast. Friendly check-in staff - she even gave us a coupon for a local restaurant. Had problems with room key but she gave us new ones that did work well. The only negative was the bed. It was quite hard with a wrinkly mattress pad. Couldn't get comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
When I booked online, I mentioned that we had a dog, and so I needed a pet-friendly spot, which it was. However, when I got there, we were not in a "pet room". So, they had to change our room and charged $15 for the pet. I did not know this in advance. Otherwise, it was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The walls are not soundproof so hope for quiet neighbours. Breakfast was excellent with a nice choice. I am a diabetic and sometimes the breakfast in a hotel has nothing but carbs.(carbs are bad for a diabetic). This one had something for me to eat. Cudos to the management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Be prepared to supply a credit card at check in even if you pre-paid in full, to cover any "incidentals". Overpriced and nothing special here. TV was mostly info-mercials and you had to buy anything else that was worth watching. Washcloths were like cheesecloth and had holes. The pillows and bed were very firm. The pillows were small and half the size of a normal pillow. Very noisy location right next to the highway. The free breakfast was standard continental type which was the only highlight of my stay.
4 out of 5
by Michaela

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Compared to a days Inn this place is a 10 days inn Is the worst stay I ever had I will continue my business with best Western
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

Nice place

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, the people next to us could have been more considerate and quiet so we could sleep. But other then that it was great.