Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mark

Excellent!! Under new management!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay! Hotel is under new management, excellent free wifi and breakfast included. The indoor pool was not heated so we couldn't use it, too cold, but the hot tub was nice! Very comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
by Joel

Good location for us and local shopping

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Just had a problem with the room keys, which they fixed promptly.. Otherwise it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to overnight

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Next door to a cracker barrel. Works for us because we are pulling an rv and can just walk over for dinner.
Great service from desk clerk and manager. Clean comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean affordable room in close proximity to the historical areas in the region and I-81.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
A very pleasant place to stay. The room and the facility were very clean. The room we had (two double beds) was very nice -- clean and in good condition. The free breakfast in the morning was more than we expected. Mostly "prepared" food (not surprising) but good and hearty. Sausage patties, scrambled egg "patties," Belgian waffle maker, biscuits with sausage gravy, breads, muffins, bagels, cereals, yogurts, juices, milk, coffee, and other misc. The only thing we wished was better was the pool. They must use salt instead of chlorine (which is nice) but the ceiling paint was all pealing and the tile floor was very slippery when wet -- almost fell a number of times. Overall, though, very acceptable stay. All the workers we interacted with were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean, breakfast was good and hotel was conveniently located beside cracker barrell