Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice room clean and good breakfeast just travelling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great hotel! Breakfast left a little to be desired but overall it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Perfect hotel for our stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I was very impressed and pleasantly surprised! The price was right and the hotel was awesome! I will be choosing LaQuinta again!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Great Pet-Friendly hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice transit hotel, while traveling with our dog. Very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Chuck 'e Cheese and 70's Disco on Steroids

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Ease of departure.
Cons: Close all open doors to staff and employee workrooms and store rooms. Remove all laundry carts and mop buckets from first floor halls and lobby.
Arriving in the lobby, we said "Whoa! We've made a mistake." Orange and tan leather seating and decor. If the floor-to-ceiling red photo wallpaper of the inside of a swirling glass of Chianti doesn't keep you awake, the all-night 18-wheelers passing literally feet from the room's window will. Ask the desk for a complimentary bottle of that Chianti pictured on the wall - it's the only way you'll sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Your feedback about your recent stay is greatly appreciated. We are immensely troubled that the noise issues you experienced and décor caused your stay to be unpleasant. These are not indicative of the guest experience we strive to provide and are working tirelessly to eliminate this from reoccurring. We hope that your next visit to the area will lead you back to our property to allow you to experience first-hand the stay we aspire of all our guests. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth It

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was new and clean. Very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet place to spend the night.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
You get what you pay for ban okay experience. Not stellar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BobbyBetty

Trip to summer cabin

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Orbitz
One of the best La Quinta Hotels we have stayed in. Its clean, easy to get to and our dog loved it too....Great place to stay!!!
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventura, ca

Great Value Near Gettysburg

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Nicely appointed, clean room. Everything we needed for a short stopover on our way to Gettysburg. The breakfast surpassed our expectations with good variety for picky eaters like me. The fitness center was clean and convenient. Great little hotel - would highly recommend it to any traveler passing through town who is looking for a comfortable and respectable place to rest and refresh.