Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Experience could not have been better. Easy check-in; beautiful facility; wonderful sleep; sensational hot breakfast with lots of choices; simple check-out. This will definitely be the go to place for my wife and I the next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and easy to locate

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Simple but very nice
Excellent breakfast. Squeky clean room. Great value for traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philidelphia

Nice, clean hotel. Breakfast was fresh

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel was easy to find, clean and obviously new. Nice bedrooms (lovely pillows). However it is very close to a main road that was noisy throughout the night (fine if used to road noise). Cons: Front house staff could have been friendlier, any chance of silverware in room or at least on offer? Overall a good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Accomadations were very nice. However the noise from other guests was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brand new hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice new facility -- they allow pets at no charge (yay!) and our only negative was that our cat was able to climb underneath the bathroom vanity and hide where we weren't able to get home out. Hotel was clean, friendly, and just plain awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice room clean and good breakfeast just travelling
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable, everything was clean. We got a room right next to the highway though, and it was very loud! We used the fan on the air conditioner to help drown out the noise, but it was pretty loud still. Other than that it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Christian

One of the nicest La Quinta's out there.

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great amenities, great location, great condition of room and hotel upgrades. Nicely upgraded breakfast selection than most other locations. Top notch fitness room and pool. Don't know if I would find myself in Chambersburg again, but if I did, I know where to stay.