Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
One night lay over was good. Pool was closed for renovations. Free complimentary breakfast has good selection of food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We hope to see you again when you are traveling in our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metro NY

Close to interstate. Nice staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Stopped to sleep and left. Visible from highway. I’m not going to review on Expedia any more because it’s forcing me to add text
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words on our hotel. Please stop in again when you are traveling in our area.
4 out of 5
by Robert L

Nice place to stay at.

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were really happy with the room. It was very neat and clean. We would be back no problem. The only thing we would of liked is the rear door didn't have access to it with our room key, it was locked all the time. The other thing we didn't like was that the eggs and sausage were cold in the service tray and no microwave to warm it up. Other than that everything was very nice.
2 out of 5
by Sharon

Will not be staying there again

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk person was very courteous and friendly. The room was neat and appeared to be clean. The overall appearance of the lobby was dreary. There was nothing exciting about the breakfast selection. There was a huge cockroach on the ceiling in my room crawling back and forth. I will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bonita

I recommend this Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
great value, great comfort..cant any thing bad about this Hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place right off 81

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not many food choices close but nice enough place . Staff helpful nice and clean. 10 mins from big mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Good choice

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Mid trip stopover. Price was right. Room clean and comfortable. 4 out of 5 easily.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels