Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembrokeshire

Great location and staff

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Perfect stop for getting to the slopes early on Saturday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel on a way

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We had a comfortable stay on a way from Savoy to Lyon. . Spacious rooms, huge bed, separated toilet and bath. Standard breakfast included. Good location and good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Jessica LOPES - Front desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr., Thank you from our hotel for your positive feedback. We are glad to know that you appreciated your stay in one of our rooms. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our property during your next journey to France. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Joanna

Overall clean

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not to far from Carrefour and shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. This is a true reward of knowing that we have been able to meet your expectations. Our hotel offers a real geographical advantage, thank you. If you come back to Chambéry, we will welcome you with great pleasure. Best regards, Jessica LOPES - Front desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Ian

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent restaurant, pool and ideal for the dog
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing to say it was perfect

Posted Aug 24, 2017
pool and ping pong on the terrasse, huge breakfast, clean and nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Excellent staff, but very old commodities

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Air conditionner was not properly fixed. Difficult nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Jessica LOPES - Front desk manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry indeed we did not meet your expectations. Your opinion is very important to us, in order to better the quality of our services. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Ahmad Raef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Lovely hotel, very comfortable room and good food.
4 out of 5
by ROHIT

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night. The room was clean, and the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this to anyone planning to either visit or pass throught Chambery.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Average at best, and not 4 stars

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I don't have any complaints about the hotel except for the rating. If this would have been 2 stars I would have loved it, and 3 stars, I would have considered it correct... but to select it and pay about $20-30 more because of the rating sort of ticks me off. A comfy box with a bed and quiet too, but NOT 4 stars by a long shot.