Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Lucky to have soap...and a towel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Sorry it even leaked.
Cons: Not enough characters
Location: Their are lots of places to eat, even walking distance. Just bring your own fork.
This is supposed to be an extended stay property...Bring everything...no shampoo, no cup, no glass, no pot, no pan, plate, fork, spoon, nothing to last a day let alone an extended stay. I travel for a living and can honestly say this is the worst place I've ever stayed. 40 years gives me a peek at a few places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and well equipped

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Booked for one night for business - ideal. I should have brought shampoo. Nearby restaurants closed earlier than I expected, IHOP is handy for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
There were dirty feet prints in the shower. Dirty towels on the floor. Spoiled food in the cabinets but I guess you get what you pay for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Not only were there bugs on the floor, but it was not newly renovated. Parts of the base board were coming off and the paint was also chipping. The beds were not fully made when we arrived, in fact we had to go ask for the blanket. They also charge you a $50 deposit for stolen items when you get there on top of what you pay to book the room, ridiculous. They give it back to you at checkout but they put it on the wrong card and couldn’t fix it. Wouldn’t come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Relaxing weekend. Peaceful and quite. Second time staying here and would definitely return for future stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It does not correspond to the description in Exped

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: I did not like it
Cons: They should be more friendly at the lobby and have coffe in the rooms the room was not very clean
Location: Location is ok accessibility
It is not like what the description says the room was not clean there was no coffeee the coffee maker was dirty
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great Staff and Easy Check In :)

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Had a amazing experience for a last minute stay at the hotel. Could not beat the price, was an exceptional deal . The customer service was phenomenal. Ms Tammy from Miami Dade, worked magic and wonders at the front desk. Great attitude and very welcoming . She was amazing and I would definitely stay their again.
2 out of 5
by Sungwook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shawarner

Interesting!!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not ready for 3 hours after check in. Very basic. Wifi was good. Guess u get what you pay for
5 out of 5
by Dontae

Great experience

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful...the staff went above and beyond!