Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Even though room was non-smoking, it smelled heavily of smoke from other rooms. Coming though walls and vent in bathroom. Could barley sleep. Also, no garbage can in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I can't complaint about the room

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Just the place need nice staff , I work at industry hotel too ., but I can't believe they have ppl with with rude attitude , ppl eating and talk around the desk area , they are not smile for nothing ., this place need to hiring friendly ppl there .,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Dirty and in bad condition

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Hot water worked sometimes. I can understand bad condition, but no excuse for how dirty our room was. WiFi was extremely slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The best part of this hotel was that it was close to where I needed to be. The drive was less than 5 mins. They did furnish you soap and shampoo.
Cons: They sent a letter on my next to last day saying they were going to start renovation in a couple days. The room I had smelled like smoke. The floor looked dirty. There was burnt spots in sink. The shower looked dirty. The refrigerator was not getting cold only the freezer. The air conditioning system workweek thank God. They tell you on the website you get premium channels, you don't. They tell you on the website WiFi available, we'll that depends on your position in the hotel. I was in the back so the strength was weak.
Location: There was a plus, that the hotel was not far from my bank, grocery stores, restaurants and where I needed to be.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
No major complaints. They are renovating the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

NIGHTMARE

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staff was rude Their deposit was higher than they said it would be The room wasn't completely cleaned It took me two hours after checking in to get my room Just ridiculous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Last resort for room to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Check in clerk was rude. Could not find reservation and didn't care to try. When hound, acted like he was doing a favor by honoring it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barnesville, GA

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The rent is cheap and the hotel itself is very cheap. I would not stay here again. I was very uncomfortable and did not feel safe at all. The room itself isn't bad, and the staff were very friendly, but the area the hotel is in hosts some unsavory characters and I did not feel safe. Go in pairs and keep your door locked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches in my room

Posted Apr 22, 2016
I had rosches I n my room i slept in my clothes checked out 1st thing in the morning and went to another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Van

No water for bath.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
No hot water for shower after daily complaints for 3 days. Only promises that it will be fixed but nothing happened.