Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chamblee, GA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2016
My family and I love coming here every chance we get! Really like the renovated rooms and the overall comfort. Great amenities, very close to lots of shops and public transportation. They are a bit on the pricey side but it's mainly due to the renovations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posto da dimenticare

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Niente
Cons: Sicuramente la pulizia in primo piano, le camere sono molto trasandate con presenza costante di insetti.
Location: posizione non centrale, ma comoda per i contri commerciali
Camere non spaziose e sporche, mancanza di pulizia assoluta. personale non gradevole
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chamblee ga

great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
First time staying here hotel is wonderful they are making changes. Room was great staff was helpful and very great and pleasant. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The outside of the hotel didn't look that appealing, but the inside was very nice. Looked like they've remodeled the inside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst motel ever

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was THE WORST motel Ive ever stayed at. There was hair on the floor, in the shower, sink, and on the towels and bed, the beds are the crummiest Ive ever slept on, the AC was rattling and making so much noise, the fan in the bathroom was super loud, the walls are paper thin, they are doing remodeling that goes from 7am-6pm on every room and wall around mine, people are jumping around and yelling in room above and next to mine, and there are car alarms going off every few min in parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for
4 out of 5
by Cicero Marcelo

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, you have what you pay for. Good location, near a metro station.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
it was midway comfortable, but right outside the room, there is a pungent smell.