Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I LUV THIS STUDIO 6

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The Hotel Check In Staff Is VERYY Curtious & Nice...Made Sure I Had Everything I Needed To Be Comfortable....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I enjoyed my stay, it was close and convient to my employment during the snow storm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just NOOOOOO!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Location seemed acceptable.
They gave another guest the same room. He walked into my room, thought I was being robbed. I was too afraid to leave my room knowing someone else could come in. The staff accused meof not paying for my room. I was escorted to the front lobby by a security gaurd to prove payment. Floor in room was filthy. Scary extended stay locals living there. People were loud all around me. Just a teribble experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
I am very sorry that we didn't meet expectations. I will look into this matter and take the steps to correct this
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here. It is a very dangerous place.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: No
The room was bare and there were hidden cameras throughout the room and bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Please know there are no hidden cameras in any of our rooms. I will check into your claim of no items, we just added new items into all of our rooms. I am very sorry we didn't meet your expectations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We checked in due to our granddaughter having surgery the next day at Scottish Rites childrends hospital. The 1st room smelled like cigarette altho it was supposed to be a non smoking room. There were also beer bottles all around the room as if it hadn't been cleaned. We were given a second room that didn't smell much better, with a new stench of marijuana added. The room itself was fine, besides the smwll. Stove an refrigerator operable, altho you have to rent any cookware. Good size, comfy bed. No security or anyone at the front desk after a certain time. A drunk guy was banging on my daughter's door 2 floors up at 530am, leading to a physical altercation between my son in law and the guy, and police being called. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The room itself was nice and clean. Updated nicely. My problem is that after a certain time, there is no security and Noone at the front desk. At 530am a drunk guy and his friend came to our door banging on the door, swearing and trying to get in. When we told him we were occupying the room, he flipped out even breaking the peep hole. We were there because our daughter was having surgery that morning so we definitely didn't need this. When we came out of our room, he charged at my husband, resulting in a physical altercation between them. Thank God I had pepper spray an he needed to wash out his eyes. A fellow guest called the police because there was No security around. When we had to leave to the hospital, there was still Noone at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chamblee, GA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2016
My family and I love coming here every chance we get! Really like the renovated rooms and the overall comfort. Great amenities, very close to lots of shops and public transportation. They are a bit on the pricey side but it's mainly due to the renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chamblee ga

great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
First time staying here hotel is wonderful they are making changes. Room was great staff was helpful and very great and pleasant. I will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: See last inquiry
Location: Not far from Lennox square
I gave this info on your last inquiry. Use your ingenuity to figure it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

One night stand

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The bonus of a kitchenette since we were traveling onward the next day and needed to put things in a frig.
Cons: A few pots/pans or the availability of these at the front desk.
Location: Very convenient to downtown and interstates.
We needed a place close to central Atlanta. Everything else was at least double the price so this was an excellent choice and had a kitchenette...just no pots or pans. Was clean and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.