Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Overall ok, but found a roach in the room.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Work out room. Price.
Cons: No Roaches. Don't want to take one home with me.
Location: Central Illinois, Champaign and University nearby, Amish country as well. Fun to go out for Dinner in Arthur and see a horse drawn buggy next to car.
The Breakfast was ok, standard these days. Hallway was tracked. Found a live roach crawling on the sink. Killed it, and they said they will spray after we reported it. Staff was nice, room was clean otherwise, Maids did a good job. They have a nice pool and workout room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location CleanHotel amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok except for the very dirty carpet in room. Bathroom quite small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Outlet malls but we were there for a University of Illinois event.
Friendly staff, surprisingly nice pool, ample light breakfast. Advertised fitness facilities but there were none, our room wasn't cleaned during our 2 night stay. Invoice not prepared evening before check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel staff were very nice, clean and affordable.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff were nice. My room was clean.
Location: This is in a fairly remote area but there were good outlet malls across the street and I got a few really good deals on clothes.
Everything was fine. The hotel staff were very friendly and the room was clean. I couldn't get my remote control to turn channels or adjust the volume on the television but since I never reported it I can't really complain (I just used the "Guide" feature to switch channels and lived with the volume it was set on which was fine but a bit loud after 10 pm). I didn't notice until 11 pm and did not want to bother anyone for a new remote when I was checking out the next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was clean and quiet; the AC not good.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Wonderful Tanger Outlet Mall within walking distance, as well as a few eating establishments.
The hotel was close to the outlet mall, nice, quiet and safe. The clerk had issues with my Expedia reservation, but he was great and gave us our key and let us check in while he took care of it. The AC wasn't working well and he called a technician, who came very quickly. It never seemed to work well though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
the room smelled musty other than that the employees were great.my daughter loved the pool room and its kept really clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good stay and comfortable room with plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels