Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Outlet malls but we were there for a University of Illinois event.
Friendly staff, surprisingly nice pool, ample light breakfast. Advertised fitness facilities but there were none, our room wasn't cleaned during our 2 night stay. Invoice not prepared evening before check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel staff were very nice, clean and affordable.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff were nice. My room was clean.
Location: This is in a fairly remote area but there were good outlet malls across the street and I got a few really good deals on clothes.
Everything was fine. The hotel staff were very friendly and the room was clean. I couldn't get my remote control to turn channels or adjust the volume on the television but since I never reported it I can't really complain (I just used the "Guide" feature to switch channels and lived with the volume it was set on which was fine but a bit loud after 10 pm). I didn't notice until 11 pm and did not want to bother anyone for a new remote when I was checking out the next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was clean and quiet; the AC not good.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Wonderful Tanger Outlet Mall within walking distance, as well as a few eating establishments.
The hotel was close to the outlet mall, nice, quiet and safe. The clerk had issues with my Expedia reservation, but he was great and gave us our key and let us check in while he took care of it. The AC wasn't working well and he called a technician, who came very quickly. It never seemed to work well though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good stay and comfortable room with plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and attractions

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Very nice room for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lwickman

Friendly

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Arrived early, no problem, non issue, not discussed. Had the suite. It was comfortable, nice tub with jets. Bed didn't look too fresh. Small bathroom. No sink in bathroom. Breakfast didn't offer a great variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: good location for our needs
It was an average room and met our needs for the 2 nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green bay wi

Staff is nice, thats it.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
the building could use a lot of repair. we had to have the bedding changed as soon as we arrived someone had already been and on the beds and left them soiled after they appear to have been made. the price is not reflective if the quality. The front desk was very pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
They charged me twice after I paid expedia. Make sure you check in before midnight I arrived late due to weather conditions. The staff told me your lucky we still have your room we are booked tonight the room was paid before hand! I was so tired from the trip I did not feel like explaining they asked me for my credit card again to rebook the room and charged me again and it was even more then expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good parking, good breakfast, great staff

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Good friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Clean rooms sooner
Location: We were visiting friends
I had wrongfully checked only a 1 night stay but we needed 2. That was quickly corrected by the staff.