Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntley, IL

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Nice that they had q-tips and makeup remover available in the bathroom in addition to the usual toiletries.
Staff was very friendly and everywhere I saw was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great hotel....great location

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I was visiting my niece at school and the location was really close to the school. The room was very spacious and very clean. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Mclean

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great. No complaints at all. The price could have been better. I was there for my husband's surgery at the hospital but no discounts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KIM from Ohio

Close to campus

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our family came to tour the university. The hotel was close to campus, the highway, & shopping. The hotel provided plenty of room for our family of three. They provided pillow firmness options too. The warm breakfast provided plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent facility with hot breakfast variety (eggs, bacon strips, seasoned diced potatoes, pumpkin spice hot waffle mix, fresh fruit, breads, muffins, donuts). Room feels larger due to semi-walled off sofabed area. Staff was very accomodating to our needs and friendly. Choice of 2 newspapers to read. Right on Lincoln, south of the 74, next to a newer Circle K gas station. Only thing was I kept getting kicked off the 5 wifi channels so had to keep resetting my tablet to find one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Piedad from Urbana IL

Best stay in CU

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome staff and comforable stay!! Happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth from Greenville, SC

Great stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was extremely pleasant, clean and new. The breakfast buffet was extensive. We were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price and good breakfast for the dollar

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and close to campus.
The experience was good. The room was clean, comfortable and up to date. Reasonable price for the dollar. Close to I74 and convenient access to U of I.