Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Nice hotel with big comfortable room

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel. In addition to the large and comfortable room, it also has a pull out sofa bed which is really practical for family with kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
great location, close to university of illinois, big, clean rooms, nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great reveiw! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to U of I

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel staff was amazing! So helpful and friendly. The food was good and the bed very comfortable. I have never met a manager like this one. He is gracious and concerned about our welfare!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! The staff and management take great pride in providing exceptional service with sincerity. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to campus

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, clean, suite style room.
Cons: Lighting
Location: Close to Univ. of Ill.
Clean and spacious. My daughter could study comfortably while I read or watched TV when we were stuck due to a snow storm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet, super clean hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful and engaging. Felt like they really cared about our experience
Cons: Nothing, perfect stay
Location: Close to U of I campus, easy access on & off the expressway
Wonderful staff. Absolutely spotless. Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review! We hope you will visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urbana Comfort Suites

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, neat, facilities are well maintained
Cons: Take photos of the fitness room
Location: Nothing to do nearby...not really important
The Urbana Comfort Suites is a well-maintained facility. The staff are very helpful. There are no photos of the fitness facility - there should be. It is more than adequate for a mid-level hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I've stayed here several times. Each time has been a pleasant experience. The rooms are clean. A complimentary breakfast is served. I would recommend this hotel to any one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Alana Fuller - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being one of our frequent guests! We strive to make every guests' experience a great one. We hope to continue to see you on your next visit to Champaign-Urbana!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the fact that they had a 24 hour pool and hottub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Alana, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our 24 hr pool is one of our guests' favorites with it being accessible whenever their schedule allows. We hope that you will be back and can enjoy it on your next visit too!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Alana, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great score! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Katherine B

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Alana, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great rating!