Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anúncio Expedia.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
O quarto não possui micro ondas como anunciado pelo Expedia.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Wheaton

An average stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute problem at another hotel we booked at. The desk personnel recommended Courtyard and I quickly booked there. Too quickly. It didn't give us the same value for our money - No free breakfast was kind of a big deal with the family. On the flip side, nice personnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carrie from Roselle

great stay.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
A bit noisy with the highway.Great climate and clean hotel. Bistro was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely terrible and tried to charge card for extra days. Would not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review the Courtyard Champaign. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We pride ourselves on complete guest satisfaction and understand how disappointing it can be when everything is not as you had hoped. I truly hope that you will reconsider and allow us a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Lynn H. General Manager
2 out of 5
by Nick from St. Louis

Don't normally take the time to post a review.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay in Champaign for work. Chose the hotel because the price was higher than competition and had assumed that it would be nicer. The hotel was under rehab but overall the price was not worth the stay. With Taxes per night it was $155. No complimentary coffee at reception, and no breakfast included, work out room did not have thermostat to cool. Who likes to run on a treadmill in a small 70 degree room?
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for reviewing the Courtyard Champaign. I'm very sorry to hear that your stay at our hotel was not as you expected. As you mentioned we are currently working on renovating our hotel to ensure we can offer the best accommodations possible to our guests. We hope that if you are back in the area, we will have a chance to make up for this, Sincerely, Lynn R. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL metroeast

Fantastic staff

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: No free coffee in the lobby area. Parking spaces were limited.
Location: There are many restaurants to choose from, shopping and a movie theater in the area.
All of the staff were courteous and followed through with great customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The bar area and food/restaurant was too small, the staff were excellent, they were always helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Courtyard Champaign. We strive to be the best in service, and I am happy that was apparent during your stay. However, I apologize you were not satisfied with The Bistro. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have another opportunity to host you in the future. Sincerely, Lynn R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Donte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels