Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jeffery from arkansas


Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you need a place to sleep for a few hours

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
It is ok for a place to sleep for a few hours, but wouldn't do more. Very outdated and although room was clean, that is all I can say for the facility. Stair access to outdoor access on 2nd floor (stairwell not lit and filthy). "Continental" breakfast consists of donuts, the old-style chocolate covered ones. And that is it. No coffee maker or frig in room
3 out of 5
by Ronald L

Not Restfull

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was completely worn out and needed to be replaced. My back hurt so bad that I was awakened in the middle of the night and could not find any to get comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Gardner, Ks

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in disrepair. The lock on the door needed to be replaced among other things. There was only one light that worked. The room was very very small. It was however clean.
5 out of 5
by Norma from Tennessee

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and rooms were clean and secure.A great place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room. Very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheap runner

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed her for the Illinois Marathon and saved huge compared to staying in Champaign. However this place looks like it hasn't been touched for 30-40 years. The bed was soft. Everything else was old, smokey, and dirty. Found toe nails on the floor. We were only here to sleep. It served its purpose. Hotel staff was super friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible first they took out an extra $460 out of my debit card that I am still waiting to be put back then we found a roach in are room and the lady at the front desk was very rude the group of 8 families that went with us will never stay at a days inn ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated, dirty room for $140

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Location: Wal mart and McDonald's close by. Other than that, not much araound.
The hotel staff were unprofessional, uncurteous and un-uniformed. Internet slow and very unreliable. I had to clean bathrooma fixtures before I could use. A hold of $236 was placed on my account at check in. Still have not gotten back after 7 days.