Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but terrible wifi

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights to attend family activities. Everything was really nice except for the wifi. It was terribly slow most of the time.
3 out of 5
by Jean from Wheaton

Average but convenient.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Only one person on duty so no one at the desk when I arrived and same when I left. Poor sound insulation meant I was part of the big crowd next door past 2am. Not my favorite pick this month.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice , clean hotel close to the U of I

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and greeted us each time we came into the hotel. The hotel is close to the U of I campus ..less than a 10 minute drive. There are plenty of places to eat nearby..the pool area was clean. There is also a hot tub a little on the small size but still enjoyable
5 out of 5
by Rebekah

Great for people, but not pets

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed while waiting to move for the night. Great I was able to have my pets stay with us! What was unfortunate was there isn't anywhere outside that was good for bathroom breaks
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great service, good food and drinks, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Chicago

Nice hotel, terrible cable TV options

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, great service. The exercise facility was nice. My only complaint is that they TV channel line up was terrible. I probably wouldn't stay there again for just that reason.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels