Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freindly Staff

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Nice spacious rooms, and friendly staff. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from champaign illinois

Love Drury Inns

Posted Jan 6, 2018
This and other Drury Onns are consistently nice with reasonable prices. You know what you are getting for your money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Really nice modern rooms the king size bed is excellent very comfy room comes with micro wave frig coffee maker art work on the walls nice mirrors plenty of lighting they offer a free full dinner and breakfast and 3 free alcohol drinks with dinner, diner has everything from two kinds of soups hot dogs chicken pasta salad nachos with cheese pop corn bake potatoe with sour cream if u like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pit stop on the way home for the holidays.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Easy check in, friendly staff, appetizers enough to satisfy as a full meal for dinner, free drinks too! Perfect way to relax for an evening in the hotel! Very friendly for our dog too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Nice perk for evening food and drink in addition to morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, Illinois

Easy access

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Check in efficient, hotel nicely appointed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Love Drury Inns we stay at them whenever they are available. Have never had a bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe Wisconsin

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The staff was really good. We checked in and went to our room .when we get to a hotel room we always check the bed to make sure it's clean. So we checked and it was dirty so we called the front desk and we asked for clean sheets she asked if she could come and see it we said sure she came and saw that it was dirty so see put us in a different room. She told us that she was so sorry .We told her it was not her fault. We thought she did amazing job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and had a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from champagne

Clean comfortable friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Good stay for $100 clean comfortable good location from shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The hotel was clean and well maintained and met our needs. The staff was very welcoming, as well. The room was small for the price we had to pay. I assume that is because of the higher demand for hotels the weekend we were there.