Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kaylene A Kolpak

Very nice!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We did not stay at the hotel for very long because we were in town for a wedding on Saturday night, but everything was very clean and comfortable. Every staff member we came in contact with while we were there were very pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Champaign Urbana area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were really good, hot with variety. It was a great stay.
Cons: They don't have an airport shuttle.
Location: It was convenient and there were a lot of restaurants close by.
We stayed here 5 nights while attending a conference in Urbana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful Location - nice accomidations

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My son and I were visiting UIUC for a tour and this was a wonderful place to stay. Located just across the street, we were able to walk over to the school for the day and look around. It was great not have to worry about finding parking and feeding the street meters on campus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Poor gym.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Gym not very good; rest of stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on time

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel we had originally booked for the night was being remodeled and the pool was closed. We booked the Hilton at the last minute and we were glad we did. The pool and hot tub area was perfect for my kids. We loved the modern look of the lobby and most importantly the Armoire in the room had a night light built in.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The room and hotel was nice but very noisy at night. We were not well rested in the morning. Quit hours could be better inforced.