Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from Minnesota

Disappointed. At best average.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is old and outdated with a few improvements. Worn carpets, old cheap metal shelving in bathroom, things not working (two phones in room neither of which worked). The bathroom was so small you had to practically step into the tub to close the door. The staff was less than helpful or friendly. The size of the room is nice. It also offers a large screen TV if that interests you. It is difficult to find accommodations for families so the space offered in the room (minus the bathroom) was helpful. Overall this is only an adequate hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seung Hee from 한국

UIUC와 가깝고 편한 호텔

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
주위에 쇼핑이나 박물관은 없지만 학교 근처라 이동하기 편하고 아침은 최고로 맛있었다 직원들도 친절했으며 호텔 뒤에는 오래된 맛난 스테이크집이 셀러드와 함께 이용 할 수 있고 렌터카도 손쉽게 이용 할 수 있다
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrell from San Antonio Texas

Awful experience

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The tub in the bathroom was dirty, the air conditioner didn't work, they did nothing to fix the issue. And we had drove 24 hours straight to get there and was so tired. It was awful the coffee maker didn't even work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

unusual guests

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hard to believe that there wood be ants on the 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Champaign, IL

Refund due to distruption during stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We took the room to have a quiet weekend and the very first night the fire alarm goes off and no one lets us know. We asked the gentleman that was obvious working there, if we needed to leave and he sputtered "I don't know" and kept moving. My wife called the front desk and they said not at this time so for the next hour and a half she lay awake due to the door slamming in the hallway. This was very displeasing, I would like to be compensated for one night who should I address this issue?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Our rooms were very comfortable. I don't like it that it won't accept what I put down and makes me write more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria from Sydney

Acceptable

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fit for purpose hotel. Nothing exciting. Close to supermarket. No flexibility on checkout time.