Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Very convenient location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I come annually, will make this my home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We hope you like the new renovated facility and are glad we will be seeing you every year! Take care until next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The remodeled room was fabulous--well done. Breakfast OK. The service ladies at breakfast were wonderful. A few rough spots...the print material indicated that the hotel had a shuttle to campus--they didn't have one. Outside laundry service was offered; yet staff could not find the materials to document and initiate service. A really nice place overall--
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, pleasant staff, and Cinnamon Rolls!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I would do anything for my kids. So once again, I was suckered into driving them 3 hours for a concert that was playing at the State Farm Center....oh the pancake maker was out of commission the morning we had our breakfast! As always, Great Cinnamon Rolls!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: na
The hotel is very nice , the bed was comfortable. They had a good breakfast. Easy quick check in and out , staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Pricey

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Rate for hotel is outrageous, it's like NYC prices. Check in was very slow compared to other hotels who have advance check in by their app. Rest of hotel is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient comfortable & clean

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Children had a soccer tournament to attend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kendra from New York

Thin walls, but good breakfast

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Walls are thin so it was hard to get much sleep. Breakfast was better than expected.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Chicago

Holiday Inn express - retreat

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
great bed and pillows, nice pool and hot tub