Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We loved it ! We will definitely be back. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn from Glen Ellyn

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Positive experience, we've stayed there before and we'll stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, IL

Very Clean, Wonderful Staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Pool, hot tub, room size
Cons: Mattresses :)
Location: The hotel was placed near the Tanger Outlet Malls so everything was within walking distance.
The hotel, pool, & hot tub were very clean. The breakfast served was delicious and full of good choices. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly! The only two downsides to my stay was the mattress, I did not sleep well due to the extreme firmness of the mattress and the fact that there was a book in the room stating that refrigerators and microwaves were available upon request. When we asked for one we were told that the items moved between a few Holiday Inn locations and they would leave a note for maintenance. When we checked on this the next morning we were told that they didn't do that type of thing and since we booked with Expedia we had needed to specify our want of a refrigerator & microwave. We were then informed that we could move to another room because they don't move the items from room to room. Then why is there a paper advertising this in the room on the first page of the book on the desk??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurette H.

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel did meet expectations. . .clean, comfortable, great breakfast, nice staff. The only dissapointment was for the price, we would've liked a room refrigerator/microwave. But everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin E from Juarez, Mexico

A no microwave motel

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
I'll never return here because I've never stayed at a holiday Inn that didn't have a microwave in the rooms. Showed up with a pizza and was unable to warm it up. Took it to the breakfast area thinking for sure we could warm it up there, but no the motel don't own a microwave. Motels for half the price have microwaves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bed and pillows were comfortable. Overpriced for room. No refrigerator or microwave. Cheaply built. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and good breakfast!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. Room was spotless and ready early. Pool open late which was great after a long hot day! Great coffee! Breakfast was hot and fresh. Would stay here again.