Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Salem,WI

Convenient location for our trip

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff,Very clean motel
Cons: Probably nothing can be done but back rooms are next to Interstate, didn't bother us as we live next to the Interstate.
Location: Had a Good Evening meal at Los Barbos Mexican Restaurant. Town of Arthur is nice place to visit.I
Good Beds,Clean rooms,Good Breakfast,had good thread mill for. My Wife to do her walk
5 out of 5
by mark

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman at the desk was extremely helpful at check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spotless hotel with terrific staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family for Thanksgiving and stayed 3 nights. Hotel was spotless and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and generous. Staff was incredibly friendly, efficient and responsive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Located close to shopping

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly service from both the front desk, housekeepers and breakfast staff. Just a nice smile and spoken concern was offered from everyone.
Cons: It was very busy on Saturday morning, no doubt about that, but frozen biscuits were put out hastily and the coffee pots were all empty for an hour.
Location: Great--close to the Amish communities of Arcola and Arthur, the outlet mall is practically in the parking lot and a great mall 20 min. away.
The facility accommodated our family with adjoining rooms. This was absolutely essential for safety with my 85 year old mother and 82 year old aunt. First floor as well, was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Always clean and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels