Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, price and service

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It was just great all the way around. The staff is incredibly helpful. The hotel is clean and the rooms are very comfortable. The breakfast wasn't the best ever but it was free. It is walking distance to the University and minutes away from the Jimmy John's headquarters. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to University of Illinois

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great hotel love it. I've stayed here multiple times. There was a weird smell in my room this time but other than that will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice hotel in the UIUC. Very comfortable and convenient hotel. Large room and good breakfast. We really enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel that I have been recently.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Perfectly clean, Very kind staff, Easy to access, Nice Breakfast. Fast WiFi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice people

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Love this hotel, very nice rooms and staff. We stayed their while taking our son to UIUC and were having trouble finding a few items for his room since everything was sold out. While we were at breakfast, Emily A. called around and found them for us and reserved them and even printed a map for us! Very kind and great service. My only complaint is the alarm clock went off at 6 AM and breakfast ends a bit early on the weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

학교 주변의 조용하고 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Aug 20, 2016
다음에 다시 오려고 메모지를 챙겨갑니다~^^ 조용하고 깨끗하고 아침 부페도 꽤 괞찮아요. 그렇지만 늦게 가면 음식의 종류가 없어져요. 클로징 1시간 전에는 가야합니다~.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feels like a luxury hotel on campus

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Modern.
Location: U of I
Stayed one night. Very hospitable staff. Great location to check out the U of I campus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

iHotel was excellent!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The hotel was modern, beautiful, and clean. We were from out of town, visiting the U of IL, and the staff was very friendly and helpful in giving us tips and directions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Champaign Urbana area.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is a beautiful facility essentially on U of I campus. I bit of a walk to the main quad and campustown, but great for any event at State Farm Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Loved my stay here! Quiet, comfortable, and clean. If I'm ever in an area again with an I Hotel, I will definitely stay there!