Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2018 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Clean, comfortable, excellent breakfast. Only drawback is a lack of soundproofing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your room accommodations. I do appreciate your feedback regarding the soundproofing the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Sara, Hotel Management
Wow, we love reviews like yours and we certainly love taking care of our guests. Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your gracious comments with the world.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Nice hotel with clean comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
I chose a hotel with an outdoor pool specifically. It was Memorial Day weekend and it was in the 90s. I packed a swimsuit. But the pool was empty. No water, no deck chairs.. nothing. I spoke to the staff and they just said it was not going to be ready until after the weekend. No apologies, no explanation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

visiting family

Posted May 28, 2018
I was stunned at the outer appearance of the facilities. the outside of the buildind was shabby. The room was brite and appeared clean. My check in wasn't allowed until 3pm forcing us to find something to do in an unfamiliar town for almost 3hrs. The morning of check out a cleaning lady was knocking at our door at 9am on a holiday weekend. Basisally Laquinta stole hours from me. During the summer I travel a lot to different cities domestically and a few abroad. Laquinta has completely turn me off with "wait for your room but hurry up and leave behavior". I will be suggesting Home2Suites instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
A nice, clean, well-run motel. Breakfast is a nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel for price

Posted May 25, 2018
Hall carpets dirty, outside door doesn't lock, breakfast terrible, only cold food, both waffle makers broken. Don't know how they advertise free breakfast. False advertisement. Definitely overpriced for that property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by Sara A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!