Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il

Beware!!! Hotel Hell!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hair on the bedsheets, stained comforter, one staff knowing it's fully booked at night. Room and hallway smells awful. Carpet stained; (
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access and smooth checkin

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable
Cons: BREALFAST!
The room was very clean and comfortable, although a little musty smelling on first entering. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast, however, did not meet our expectations. We were a late arrival for breakfast and there were grounds in the coffee, the waffle batter was soured, and the scrambled eggs were nasty. We might stay there again, because the price was right through Expedia, but we hope they will improve the quality of the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to U of I

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Seriously folks, nice hotel. Not bad for the money. Nice beds. Comfy. Clean. However breakfast almost ruined the whole trip - milk and clearly the waffle mix made with the milk was spoiled. I said something as we left to throw it out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad

Posted Sep 12, 2016
smoke in hotel. aunts on Windows. staff not at desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Rooms were dirty , there were bugs behind the couch and the tub was rusted it needs remolding
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was being serviced by a rude grumpy guy hot tub out of order first room was dirty and air didn't work. 2 Ned room fridge didn't work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metropolis il

Labor dsy weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved adjoining tooms. Called to reconfirm. When we got there they said that one of the rooms we reserved air condioning was out so had to have sife by side rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet dirty, some light fixtures missing covers,

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Dirty Carpet, light fixtures missing civers, bad smell, just in a state of poor repair.