Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Friendly staff and good location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful and responsive. Breakfast was provided and owner quickly made more coffee when I found an empty pot. Daily papers were available at breakfast for all guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and needs work

Posted Feb 13, 2017
First off I killed a big roach and little one while in my room. Secondly the lady who is one of the owners is rude For this place I won't return there . Be careful!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😄😀😀😀😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at Super 8. The staff was super nice. Hotel was clean and quiet. The location was perfect. I will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
for a spare of the moment stay it was ok, the first room the gave me the a/c did not work right and they tried to convince me it was because the room was not occupied. REALLY!!!! so after a argument with maintaience and mgmt., they switched rooms. They also charged a 10 dollar per nite per pet fee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville,IL

Close to reception we needed to attend

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Food , shopping, entertainment
First time in many years I didn't wake up with a back ache sleeping at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville,IL

Cheapest hotel I could find and glad I did !

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Keep doing what your doing
Location: There are a lot of this to do, shop,eat,entertainment
Was glad I found this place to stay with the cheaper price,was a little skeptical, but was very surprised in the cleanliness, and best of all , this is the first time I've woke from any hotel I've stayed in and not had a back ache . Yes stay at this place, I will if I'm ever in that area again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels