Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 9 hours, basically needed a place to sleep and get ready for the next day. Everything was good.
3 out of 5
by Margaret from River Grove

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast in the morning was okay. Bathroom could of used a extra liner for shower because water kind of leaked out. Hook was missing in bathroom on door so you could not hang anything from the door. Overall the room was decent and I would recommend this hotel for an over night stay.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Custer Park

Nothing fancy

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was in better condition than I anticipated. I forgot my pillow at home but the Super 8 provided two different kinds of pillows so I was able to use one close to my own. The free breakfast left much to be desired. My choices were prepackage danish (one kind), waffles, toast, cereal or banana. Usually other travellers keep me awake at night but I was not bothered by noise from other people staying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not go back

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were horrible. The night clerk was rude. The manager asked why we needed another set of towels and I called about my hair straightener that I left was not turned in. They stole it.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Don't spend the money

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Dirty room. Had to get jacuzzi room because only one available. It was broken. Breakfast was frozen waffles. Just overall feel of dirty. Cobwebs and spiderweb all over air unit. Half star rating. It wouldn't let me choose that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Better than expected, everything was clean, people were nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick affordable stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Our stay was less than 12hrs but it was nice and affordable and convenient for where we needed to be the next day. I expected gross and dirty but it was clean and comfortable. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Dirty bathroom, tub, funny smelling linens. Find somewhere else to stay, never again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels