Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
We reserved non-smoking room but instead we got the smoking room and told there is nothing else available. None of our family members could stand the smell in the room and also more smoke coming from the other rooms. There was no choice but leave the place and find a new hotel. Because the rate was prepaid I'm not sure if we will be able to get our money back, but we will try. I was really suprise, because it was the only place in many years where they offer the smoking rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rice Lake, WI

Mediocre stay, not satisfied.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Got down graded without notice. Same price. No dressers and tub sounded like it was going to fall out beneath our feet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockport, IL

Nice hotel close to Gordyville

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: Stronger shower pressure
Staff was pleasant, room was clean, seemed updated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Perfectly good hotel, clean room, basic amenities

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Super 8 in Rantoul fit my budget, location and was just right for what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Don't pass this hotel by...

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Compared to my first stay at this trip. This was a palace. Everything worked. the facility was quite comfortable, Staff was great. And I didn't feel like everything was an inconvenience. I will be there in March when I return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful night staff. Comforters and bedskirts were dirty. Bath tub was stained. Refrigerator and microwave were nasty. Too expensive, not worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs,Bugs, and more Bugs!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
I did not stay after checking in room and finding bugs all over the place. It was disccusting, to say the least!! I wouldn't stay here even if there were no other motels in the area, I would go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction Co.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good value