Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, uncomfortable sleeping

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Better pillows (too tall), softer mattresses, more water pressure, better room cleaning
Mattresses very hard, pillows too short and thick-like a beachball. Not enough water pressure-faucet is barely more than a trickle. The one chair, a desk chair, was very soiled from a food spill or body fluids. Cooling system uncomfortable...blasts freezing air stright out when ac is on. Dogs allowed!! Much barking from more than one dog in a room on our floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
There was mildew in the shower. Something sticky on the carpet and they did not clean the tub two of the four days we stayed. Their answer was a ten percent discount instead of taking care of the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I stayed 14 nights in this room. It had one king, microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker, TV with Direct TV, full bathroom, a desk and a couple sitting chairs. It was clean, non smoking, the windows open, and the staff was nice. I was comfortable for my extended stay. That being said... there were bad storms that knocked out the Direct TV, the WIFI was down for two days, the refrigerator downstairs with all the cold soda went out, our bathroom fan never worked and the hot breakfast was not delicious. Yes, I would recommend it, I felt safe there and the room was clean and comfortable. Is it luxury, no.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Urbana, IL

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The suite was very clean. It had a very comfortable king size bed and a relaxing jacuzzi tub. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, staff was helpful.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very nice hotel, very pleased. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Convenient location, but not worth the price.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: The staff needs to work on their demeanor towards EVERY guest.
Aside from getting the wrong room and having to fight with the hotel to correct this problem, the staff was rather rude to anyone who was under the age of 60. Workers were remodeling the hotel during night hours and the noise was a bit excessive for a place where the main attraction is sleeping...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Short business trip to Champaign

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, great room, well equipped and big comfortable bed. Just what I needed
4 out of 5
by Marcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JOHN from Arlington, TN

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. Breakfast was great and staff went out of there way to help. Room was more than we expected for such a inexpensive rate. Great job Wyndam!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I enjoyed the room and the comfort of the beds.
Cons: There is only one entrance into the hotel. So if you are unlucky enough to have to park on the side of the hotel you walk to the front to gain access
Location: There is a mall, plenty of places to eat and even 2 grocery stores.
Check in was smooth and didn't take much time. The room was spacious and clean. Hotel provides free wi-fi and parking.