Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a good experience.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: It was NOT located where it indicated on Expedia, though still in walking distance to many good attractions.
My booking at this "hotel" was awful from the beginning. I arrived in Paris later at night with four adults and two children under 10. We went to the Franklin Ave address for check in as the instructions indicated. The "check in" consisted of an empty lobby with a lock box in it, for which I did not have a code. I tried calling the "hotel" number on my Expedia booking but I couldn't get it to work. I called Expedia, and they were able to contact "hotel" staff who provided the instructions for opening of the lock box. The instructions in the lock box to us to an apartment over a km away. The apartment building was a nightmare, and when we finally found our room (the apartments aren't numbered, we tried ALL of them with our key), it hadn't been touched since the previous guests. Unmade beds, stained towels, moldy food, and garbage everywhere. It was disgusting. We immediately called Expedia who moved us to a hotel and refunded our money. DO NOT STAY HERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and clean facilities, differing location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I'd booked Bridgestreet based on it's location, I needed to be close to my work office. Unfortunately, my booking date was incorrect and a sudden panic was flowing through me as I stood in the bridegstreet office. The member of staff very quickly contacted her teams to find the closest and available rooms they had for the night. Within 10 mins my booking had been modified to the correct date and although the location was elsewhere it was a great solution to what could have been a very bad experience. All facilities were clean and modern, the studio was slightly small to walk around in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Worst apartment ever

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Worst apartment ever, will do this again, the weather was hot and it only had one portable noisy A/C unit for the apartment. Old and outdated, insects all out at night. Not like in the pictures at all.. Just bad all over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to shopping and sights
Cons: Daily cleaning or even any cleaning of the apartment while you are there. We needed to buy extra toilet paper and bought laundry detergent to wash
Location: Eiffel Tower and Arch de Triomphe are walking distance, along with the Champs de Elysses
A great location to take in all that Paris has to offer. There is no daily cleaning (we received none in four nights). The apartment was very spacious and a great deal for the money. We had one AC unit on 3 of the hottest nights of the year and had to deal with trying to keep cool. Do not think of this as a regular hotel room, but rather more like apartment sharing.
2 out of 5
by Juliet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff was incredibly rude and unhelpful. Gave us the wrong buzzer number but didnt apologize nor gave the correct one. Had to wait for another person to open with the right code. The sink was clogged and couldnt turn on the heater. Overall good price for big group (4pax) and location but definitely disappointed with the staff
1 out of 5
by Aslim

location accuracy was very bad

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
accuracy of location was very bad. the location was showing in the internet was different. the lication at the internet only for room key collection. i was travel with childree was booked 2 room about one before the date of arrival. was requested to have at the same level. but the managent was put me in the different location about 5km away from each room. very sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: Lost key had to pay 200 euros to get back in, would have been ice if we could have just used a spare qucikly.
Location: Right next to the arc de triomphe and right on the champs elysees
Great Location, east to get around and access Metro. Easy to find and great place to stay felt very comfy and happy to stay again will determinedly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartments but check location before travel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was clean and nice. However, I think customers should be notified in advance if their apartments are quite far away from the main check in building so they can plan ahead. Our apartment was a 30 minute walk/10 minute drive from the reception where we picked up our keys. This is not clearly advertised on the hotel information page.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west malling

What a location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The location was the best 2 minutes from everything, metro, restaurants, shops.