Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Never again

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Booked a one smoking room. Carpets had cigarette burns in. Room stank of smoke. Bathroom tiles broken air vent covered in cobwebs and dirt. Beds super uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location best part of this hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
No shower curtains or hair conditioner. Blow dryer not good. Noisy neighbours. Only one outlet. No fridge in room. Needs AC. Comfortable beds. Nice staff. Location near lots of restaurants, shops, tourist attractions, and one of the main metro stations.
5 out of 5
by ruth

4 star hotel by Staion St. Lazare in Paris

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic location- right across from Gare St. Lazare- very helpful desk clerk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel , good ubication

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Centric Room small Good staff Perfect ubication Room cleam
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location very rundown.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Price to quality lower.
Location: Very good shopping. Near a train station and subway. short cab ride to entertainment.
Good location lot's of shopping and bars restaurants. Not fancy,very rundown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinckley, Oh

Nice hotel near the Metro

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and the location to the Metro could not have been better.
Cons: The hotel needs to be updated
Location: The Metro was only steps away from the hotel which allowed us to see museums, churches and the different restaurants Paris has to offer
We stayed in a three bed single room. While the room was simply decorated, it was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Housekeeping did a great job. Our sheets and towels were changed every day. All trash was removed and the sinks were shinning when we returned to the hotel. We were greeted warmly and any request we made at the reception desk was quickly handled.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Service, super rude. Very little options, and the room needed a real refurbishment. The rest was fine, rooms are big and toilets also with bathtub.
4 out of 5
by Kayo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were not very helpful. They were not able to break down my €500 and they make it seems like it's my problem as I am holding too big a note. In the morning and evening where we stayed on the 2nd level, the corridor area was very noisy. Staffs were exchanging words in a loud manner. The wall seems thin and we could hear all that was said.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Simple, small room. Exactly as expected. Always very clean. Area couldn't be better for local transport by metro or train or bus.