Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent small Parisian Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, cheerful, "Parisian"
Location: Location is excellent and convenient, in a clean area of Paris. Just off the Champs Elysees, withing easy walking to the Eiffel, Louvre, Rive Gauche
Very good location and staff eager to please and ensure we had a pleasant stay. All very friendly. We stayed on the top floor junior suite with family of four, not the largest suite compared to American hotels chains, but this is Paris, in a traditional building. We loved it . The suite was well large enough for us, with separate room for the children, bathroom facilities in between the rooms and a small hallway. Very well maintained, spotlessly clean. Staff always on hand, and helpful, even if the hotel did not have something they would send out for it. We very much enjoyed and will try to book this hotel next time in Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great location not crowded nice furniture and clean the hotel help was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by IBRAHIM

Check in late

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived around 11 am they told me come back at noon when I came back they told me it will be €25 extra then they keep me wait for 1 hour then they said at 2 pm your room will be ready finally i got in to my room at 3 pm
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a good hotel for central Paris

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is very well situated, clean and modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Area.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Wotif
Nice Hotel with very friendly English speaking staff.. Close to all the great Paris sights and would highly recommend for business travellers and families alike..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Disappointing for a 4 stars hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
No fridge in the room. A lift which can't accommodate more than one guest with a suitcase! No real lounge! But the rooms are decent!
4 out of 5
by mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON. Canada

Exceptional hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I stayed at Hotel Bassano in Sept 2016 with my wife and 2 boys (5 & 7). The suite had a 2nd room which could be used as a sitting room or 2nd bedroom and was set up to suit our needs with a cot and converted sofa bed when we arrived. The hotel staff were extremely welcoming and attentive. They graciously accommodated our needs to store our luggage on our last day until we were ready to depart. The hotel was extremely well located only a short walk to metro stops, Arc de Triomphe and Ave. Champs Élysées (all within 5 min). We also walked to the Eiffel Tower (approx. 15-20 min). We did not try the hotel breakfast as there were lots of nice cafés and restaurants around. This is a first class hotel with lots of charm and character. I would absolutely recommend it and would gladly stay again the next time I visit Paris.