Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Close to Champs Elysesees and metro station.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very convenient location and comfy bed. The only problem: Saturday night was very noisy until 4am due to night club located right across the street. Other nights were very quiet. Just the place I needed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

great little hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: The convenience
Cons: Maybe the dining room could improve their meals a little.
Location: Near the Champs Élysées and plenty of cafes around the area.
We have stayed at this hotel before, however this time we did go for the Superior Room which was more spacious. The hotel is so well located being near the Champs Élysées and the Arc de Triumph. The staff on the front desk were so helpful and spoke good English. One of our friends had a mishap down town and the staff were there to help her along the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Good location but

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Good location. Easy to get to anywhere really. Lots of bus tours hop on hop off definitely worth doing. Metro easy to get to Eiffel Tower and louvre and monmarte. Uber is good too. However room is deceptively small for what you pay. However very modern and clean and tidy. Just alot smaller than expected. Thanks. Will recommend
4 out of 5
by MAJID

Hotel Beauchamps review

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel locate in good area and accessible to metro station Hotel staff was excellent snd very polite Hope again I go to this hotel
2 out of 5
by Christian

Very disappointing

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice but we were not satisfied because they are not linient for charging us additional 140 euros for our stay. It says that children 12 years below are free of charge but suprisingly we were forced to pay before granting us the right to check in the hotel. so unfair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Excellent location and service

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We checked in late to the hotel, staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. Smiles were always on their faces. They recommended places to eat and also where to shop at with a clear map and marking points for us on the maps. Check in was a Breeze. The rooms were very pretty, clean, spacious. Welcome drink at the rose bar was also awesome. Definitely a must to stay at this hotel. Excellent location , in the center of champs élysées
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LEE

great location

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
great staff I asked for late check out and they extended it for me. also gave me an upgrade