Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Damon from Bolton

Excellent location and even better staff!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a few nights and it was excellent from start to finish. The staff were wonderful from the moment we checked in and continued to deliver an excellent service. The room was good and it was regularly cleaned. The location is perfect - you could see Arc De Triomphe from our window and it was about two minutes walk away. I would definitely come back here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Bonjour Mr BOLTON and many thanks for your good comments. we hope to see with a great pleasure in a next stay. regards djamel F D manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and sraff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Typically small (Paris) room but very nice, helpful staff. Good buffet breakfast. Good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by djamel, Hotel Management
thanks a lot for nice comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a delight.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The service was excellent, the staff were extremely attentive to any request we had. They went above and beyond to assist us. It was a delightful stay and I would recommend it to anyone visiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two Nights in Paris

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant!
4 out of 5
by john from nz

great value

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
very suitable and great location
4 out of 5
by Furqan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located but needs updating

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very small rooms. Carpet looked quite dingy so would recommend you bring your own slippers. Place needs renovation. Good location though - close to arc de triomphe and walking distance to metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
staff there are always kind and nice to me and my friends. we really have a good weekend in this hotel. also it has a good location. only few minutes walk we can easily arrived attractions in Paris. I have recommended this hotel to my friend and she has booked it. staff always stand by for providing help and serving us. even when we met on the street, they will also greet us...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service by all members of staff