Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small

Posted May 7, 2017
Great location very close to the ARC nice restaurants close by. Very small rooms it's only good for max 2 days business trip
4 out of 5
by Robert

Convenient and comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a really good location - nice selection of shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. Also close to subway stop, giving easy access to many of the top tourist areas. Room is small (think of it as a good sized bedroom), but if your plan, like mine was, is to do a lot of sightseeing, it's perfectly fine for the amount of time you're likely to be in it. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful - everyone I was in contact with spoke very good English, which was good as I don't speak any French.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Great

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

convenient and safe hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our trip was amazing
4 out of 5
by jorge from Toronto

positive parisian experience

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
great service, friendly staff, hotel in a very good condition, totally recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We had a lovely stay at the Hotel Elysee Ceramic. The position is very good, close to everything and very easy to find your way about. The staff are to be complimented on their friendlyness and helpfullness. The Hotel is totally Charming and we fully recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Beautiful Art Nouveau building in great location

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Beautiful building and great staff.
Cons: Rooms are small, but I don't see how that could be changed.
Location: Near Parc Monceau, lots of restaurants, bakeries, etc.
It was a pleasure to stay in this beautiful hotel. The first room we were given has no view, but we were allowed to move to a room on the top floor with a view of the Arc de Triomphe. The staff is absolutely wonderful, friendly, funny, helpful. The location is within easy walking distance of lots of restaurants, shopping, etc. but the metro connections take some thought.
4 out of 5
by EMMA PATRICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yuval from Tel Aviv

excellent location and the staff to match

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very comfortable and is in an excellent location. The hotel staff were extremely nice and helpful. One thing to mention is that there is no heating in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location in Paris.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Could use better beds.
Location: Location was close to some of the main attractions of Paris.
We liked this hotel. It was close to the attractions we wanted to visit and the hotel was clean, staff was great. Room with a courtyard view was very quite.