Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Good experience..........nice Good experience..........nice Good experience..........nice Good experience..........nice Good experience..........nice Good experience..........nice Good experience..........nice Good experience..........nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guest receptionist Gulya was a warm welcome to us!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We were a group of 8 traveling and exploring Paris. The rooms were small but well decorated clean and all that we needed! The reception area was a grand meeting socializing area and by reports the breakfast was exceptional! We would stay again if in Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Nice small hotel but a little far from main area

Posted Aug 13, 2017
A liitle far from main Paris area but a lot of bus and metro stations close by Area with restaurants and supermarkets. Walking distance to the Moulin Rouge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Nice hotel in Paris

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Welcome at reception on our late arrival was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice Saturday and Sunday although a bit sparse but Monday was very good. The room was spotless although we did have a slight security issue on the Sunday evening. This was our 10th year in Paris and although city tax always mentioned this was the first time we were actually asked for it. Overall nice hotel in good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel, amazing staff.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff always very helpful and friendly. Offered assistant with the Metro, and to plan sightseeing. Rooms are very comfortable and the bathrooms are spacious and always very clean. Great location, walking distance to 3 Metro stops, Moulin Rouge, Montmartre and many cafes, bistros and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
It is a convenient location. Floor carpet in the room were dirty. Need to be changed or cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel - great location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: It's pristine clean and a great location
We loved every part of this hotel. It's location, charm, and amenities were perfect for our limited budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean and near the top tourist attractions in Paris.
Cons: The air conditioner in Room 205
Except for the air conditioner, which did not work properly, the rest of the experience with the hotel was very good. Nice location, near Boulangeries, Pattiseries and Restaurants. As well as it had 3 metro stations that were at walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara, Canada

Nice comfie hotel, well worth price asked

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cons: Shower floor was slippery, needs a mat.
Location: See above. Being near subway line we were able to easily navigate way to major attractions (e.g., Loeuvre, Tower, other museums, etc.)
Close to subway line, several patisseries and sidewalk cafes very close, very nice restaurant across street (but not too many nice ones nearby except for that one). Hotel is clean, well kept, staff very helpful and accommodating, room clean and quiet. Only issue was that shower floor was quite slippery (wish there was a mat to stand on). Well worth the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Reception staff on arrival couldn't be bothered, his attitude was cold. House keeping was terrible. The bed was left wet(???). Replenishment of toiletries was poor.