Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

lovely hotel great location

Posted Jul 27, 2017
lovely hotel great location What a fantastic experience staying at this hotel. From the time we walked in to the moment we left we had superb service. Highly recommend this hotel. Many thanks to the wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, each of you is very much appreciated .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: water pressure in shower
Location: very close to Champs Elysees and Tour Eiffel
had a tiny problem with water pressure in the shower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luz Adriana

Cozy Hotel very near the Arc de Triomphe

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is charming and located in an ideal area a few blocks off the Champs-Elysee (the corner where the Louis Vuitton HQ is located). I thought this was a good choice for our first vacation stop, and I was proved right by the staff and the cozy hotel ( don't bring lots of luggage...typically tight room with no place to layout). Here is a good selection for any stay in this marvelous world city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Charming and elegant

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Second time staying at the hotel -- the first time was 13 years ago. Everything was as charming and elegant as the first time. Love the location (tucked away on a quiet street right, but near everything). Hotel staff exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel, great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very good hotel. A bit choppy on check-in (keys didn't work because room door lock didn't have batteries), but otherwise stay was fine. Style of hotel is very traditional in a nice way. Typical Paris-sized rooms (small but not tiny). Location was good--one block from Champs-Elysees. Breakfast was good, breakfast room very pretty and well designed (despite being a bit small).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It was my 2nd time staying in your Hotel. Nice location, meal and rooms. Next time, if I stay more than 5 days... please upgrade my room if possible ^^ Thanks
5 out of 5
by Pier Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tania

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel and great staff. Fabulous location - will be back!