Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FORT LAUDERDALE

PRETTY AND NEAR EVERYTHING. STAFF VERY HELPFULO

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: SERVICE
Cons: COULD HAVE A RESTAURANT THOUGH ROOM SERVICE WAS GOOD.
Location: NEAR ALL MAJOR SITES
PLEASANT VISIT WITH ACCOMODATING STAFF. ROOMS ON SMALL SIDE BUT CHARMING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Excellent location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great breakfast, excellent location and friendly staff too , regards
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Dorine / Réception, Hotel Management
Dear Bashawri, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at Galileo Hotel. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you. We hope to see you again soon ! Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudia arabia

The big holiday

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nearby the most amazing thing. I’m happy for visiting ALI the vamose and interesting things. I hope to come back as soon as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean, well placed, near the Champs Elysée

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: near my contacts
Cons: have breakfast earlier ;-)
Location: LIDO de Paris.
short, easy, all good friendly staff... couldn(t have been more easy to get there and be where the action is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver,bc

Hotel Gallileo

Posted Oct 15, 2017
It was a great hotel in an amazing location just steps from the Champs D'Elysses. Lots of restaurants and amenities nearby. The room was great and comfortable in size and I recxomwnd this hotel. It was good hotel for a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a great location. Room is small thou

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was ideal for what I was looking for. Something cheap and cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Location: Had a nice late meal at Sir Winston's Pub, nearby.
I dropped my bag off about three hours before check-in time... as I sat in the lobby reviewing my plans, the hotel manager brought me a tray of tea and pastries. What a warm welcome to Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba Australia

Close to Everything

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Wotif
We're stayed on 2 occasions and haven't been dissatisfied. Our first room was a little small but ok by Parisian standards. Our second room was delightful more spacious. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels