Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location and room size.
Location: You can walk anywhere you want, it's very central.
The hotel is very cozy, the rooms have enough space considering you are in Paris. They are exactly has you see in the pictures. Breakfast was good. Staff was really polite and helpful when we asked to leave our bags for the day as our flight was just in the evening. Very central, close to the Opera and Madeleine. You can walk anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Great location for a quick stay

Posted May 30, 2017
They are remodeling so it's hard to judge but the lobby so far looks good. So many ways to get to the museums and monuments from there. A few good restaurants and a monoprix close by for toiletries. Small but comfortable rooms with a breakfast bar downstairs. I would love to stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived, the public areas were under construction, the breakfast that was supposed to be included was cancelled, and the elevators were not working. They did not inform me of this until I arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the friendly atmosphere but we're disappointed ot to be able to access room service when required. (Only on one occasion)
5 out of 5
by sandra from California

Would Stay Again

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Location was great, room was small but well organized, service was very good and A/C worked very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Good Stuff

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good things
4 out of 5
by Ana Yolanda from Mexico

Quality- price good

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel, for our family excellent location with no noice, clean rooms with all the necessary things.
4 out of 5
by James from Woking. UK

Great location for Centre Paris

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay to take part in Paris Marathon. Hotel made a room available after the race for competitors to shower and change which is a nice touch for anyone returning on the same day.
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels