Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Amazing hotel. Well situated. The staff are amazing. Willing to assist in every detail. Happy Happy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel never as good as it claims

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: District and location
Cons: Yes, in case they made improvements
Regular cleaning was never regular. After two days, no show from cleaners as I had to remind them to do the cleaning. Internet connection was never stable. From time to time disconnected. There was a coffee machine at the lobby that never worked and was broken down despite me informing them of the problem. The bathroom sets were only considered for one guest and only after I asked for more, then they provided one more sets The balcony was very dirty during my stay and despite me asking them to do the cleaning, they never did
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Modernization process without prior notice.

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is small but the staff was excellent. The only bad thing I have to point out is that the hotel is modernizing it and it is uncomfortable. Elevator too Small for more than one people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff! Keep it up!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
the room we booked was a superior twin, but what we got was a double. However they were very nice and upgraded us to the suite till they could solve the issue. It was a little inconvenient to move rooms a second time but they were so nice about it I would stay there again. By far the most friendly staff out of our whole 2 week trip around Spain and France.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient central location

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I have stayed three or four times in the past two years. The staff are helpful and the rooms are comfortable and clean. It is not grand luxe but excellent value. Breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good neighborhood

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good neighborhood near arc de triumph, clean for most European hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by .

fenti

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Our second stay here. great location. We asked for a wake up call the night before we were to take the train to the airport. No wake up call. good thing we woke up ourselves. When we were ready to leave the hotel we had to wake up the desk clerk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was too small and it was not clean enough. The bathroom was very small and the toilet was separate from the shower. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by Anita from Switzerland

Good location

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Close to Westbanhof train station (reachable on foot for around 10 minutes, or 1 stop by tram 52 or 58 for around 2 minutes). Next to the hotel there are minimarts and restaurants that are open until late. Overall, it's a decent hotel with pretty good location.
5 out of 5
by Mariko from Kyoto

Comfortable, at-home hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
It was very comfortable in the room. The location is very good. It is near the Saint Augustin station, which leads to Champs Elysees, the Eifel tower and so on very easily. The hotel breakfast was fine. I liked this hotel very much. When I visit Paris again, I will surely stay at this hotel again.