Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from falkirk

Small city centre hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
This is a small boutique hotel ideally located for the main attractions and close to two metro stations for travelling further a field. The staff at reception were friendly and helpful giving us advice on how to get about. The room was compact but had everything that you need. It was clean and well appointed. The toilet doors are the thing that takes a bit of getting used being half glass, so be sure your comfortable with who your sharing with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marco Island, FL

Boutique hotel at moderate rates

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Delightful room quiet though it is on ave Marceau a busy street. Excellent decor with modern bath equipped w/ “Rain Forest” shower. Breakfast is extra but worth the price to fortify one until late PM. Often we ate 2 meals a day. The staff friendly, accommodating and knowledgeabl. Gently correcting my terrible French. Location is in a residential district between Arc de Triumph and Place Alma giving one access to George V and Alma-Marceau metro stops. As well as Bus 63 the Left Bank bus. Enjoy this charming hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Eiffel Tower.

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel in Marceau Ave. Close to restaurants, small groceries and train stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff very helpful to solve problems. Thanks to them.
4 out of 5
by Leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maxine Milner

Small room but amazing location

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very compact despite it being called a delux room. Also there seemed to be 2 singles pushed together which I did not like when I first discovered it, but actually it did not affect our sleep. The location was perfect. So close to the Arc and Eiffel! Lots of very Parisian bars and restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Boyfriend's Birthday

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This hotel was excellent, a little small but very cozy and clean. Overall, from the outside to the front desk to the hallways to the room were even elegant and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The people here are very sweet. The rooms are very small though lol. Our toilet was in a separate tiny "closet" when you first walk in the room. I seen a bigger room on the way to the elevator so I'm sure they have different sizes. But overall it gets the job done. We got a good price on hotels.com. If you're looking for romantic getaway then maybe look at other options. The location is perfect. 10 min walk to the main shopping street, restaurants, subway locations are within 7-10 min walk. Eiffel Tower 10 min walk.