Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Small hotel & cosy
Location: A lot of things to do nearby grand palaces & near tour Eiffel
The hotel is very central & Cosy staff very nice & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great location on Avenue Montaigne if you like to enjoy shopping. The most beautiful area in Paris, 3 minute away from the busy Champs-'Elysess. Hotel has been remodeled very nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia,USA

Excellent location.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Stuff was so kind and friendly.
Cons: Bathroom
Hotel stuff was very friendly and helful. The bathroom was very clean but it was not very comfortable. Not having a border between shower and toilet we could not use toilet after showing, floor was so wet !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 Star hotel in a Great Location

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: showers in all rooms...
Location: location is right by all the shopping brand names in the world and a block from Champs-Élysées.
No question about the location, its close to everywhere you want to go. The hotel itself is a 4 star hotel and its very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and speaks english. The only problems I see with the hotel is that they do not have showers in all rooms. Some of the rooms come with tubes only which was a problem for me. I actually went downstairs and made a big deal out of it and they changed my room to one with a shower. Wifi doesn't work all that well downstairs in the lobby but over all is manageable. If the price is right for you, its a nice little hotel to go to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to several POIs

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff, early check in provided at 9am even though the usual check in time is at 2pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Was recommended this hotel by a colleague and I wasn't disappointed, hotel was clean, staff were welcoming, I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing hotel. Great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, DO

Heart of Paris.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Great location, close to Paris' best shopping avenues and its best restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Cathleen from New York

Great, charming little hote.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was upgraded to a Junior Suite which was very nice of them!