Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Awful hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff unhelpful, room was old, dated and not clean , This is definitely not a 5* hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff but...

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice hotel and a great staff but too much evidence of smoking even in a non-smoking room. The evidence was mostly just the smell. Otherwise, it was a great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Hotel close to the central location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel over rating ... this is not 5 stars hotel. It looks like three stars hotel and this hotel charge for everything and hiding tax charged
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Pietro M, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to learn that your stay did not satisfy your expectations. Please, contact us directly for further information and clarifications. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very helpful staff, friendly, responding to all requests with quick advice. Close to the major tourist attractions. Near excellent dinning. Will look forward to returning
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Pietro M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are glad to learn that your stay was confortable. We hope to host you oce again at the hotel Napoleon Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Central location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
A well presented Hotel in a central location. The suites are nicely appointed. Recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, It is a pleasure for us to learn that all went well during your stay at the hotel Napoleon Paris. We hope to welcome you back soon. Pietro M
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Transport links and location
Cons: Room view was disappointing
Didn't really spend much time in the hotel, to busy touring Paris. Hotel is in a good location for traveling round Paris with the metro , buses and taxis all close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We are very sorry to read that the view from your room was not like you were expecting. All our rooms have a different view, not only they offer a view on avenue Friedland for those who want to enjoy a more alive setting, but also a very calm side facing a quiet interior court. We hope to welcome you once again at the hotel Napoleon Paris Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
great location, super hotel with wonderful staff. Nice bar with very good food. Easy to reach most of Paris
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Pietro M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are glad to learn that your stay was confortable. We hope to host you oce again at the hotel Napoleon Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, ON, Canada

Great, Classy hotel located steps from everything.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location, location , location just steps from the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs-Elysées. Combine the location with a historic and classy hotel and you have it all. North American guest may find the rooms a bit small given the price but after all it is Europe and Paris. Air conditioning was a welcome relief given our visit during a heat wave with tempetures reaching a high of 37 degrees C.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comment and for your support. I am delighted to read that you have a great memory regarding your experience at the Hotel Napoleon. The central location few step away from Champs Elysées allows our guests to enjoy magnificent views of the capital's monuments, including the Arch the Triumph, Louis Vuitton's fondation and many other Paris best highlights. Looking forward to welcoming you again, I wish you an excellent day. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Our first choice when in Paris.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
We travel to Paris several times a year and for the past 3 years we have chosen to stay at the Napoleon. Simply put, they provide a consistent high quality experience. Every stay has been excellent without exception.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Pietro M Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment. We are looking forward to the pleasure of making next future stay another memorable and great Parisian luxury experience. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

I week in Paris

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Wi Fi access
Good hotel, with extremely friendly and efficient staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Pietro M Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much on behalf of the entire staff of the Hotel Napoleon Paris. With all our best regards