Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Closed to main road

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Room was ok but not the same I booked Very small and very expensive rates
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Louis-Clément / General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ghass, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Oscar. We feel sorry the Apartment of 28 m² you booked was not meeting your expectations. We have one room per room type so I can assure you there was no mistake in your reservation. However the room is composed of a living room and a sleeping room separated by a door. We always try our best to change rooms to accomodate our guests and i'm sorry this wasn't possible for your stay due to low availability. Should you come back to Paris you may contact me directly at direction@hoteloscar.fr in order to benefit from the best offers we have. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livermore,Ca

Everything you want to see near by!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Personal service from a wonderful staff! Nicely appointed rooms and great location made for an amazing Paris stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Louis, Hotel Management
Dear Jon & Pam, It was a real pleasure to welcome you for your stay in Paris. It's always a pleasure to spend time with our guests planning activities and providing valuable informations. We are glad to know you were able to fully enjoy your trip ! Looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Location next to Champs Elysee and M1 Metro

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel is very easy to find and a few steps from the Champs Elysee and the M1 metro stop. Room has nespresso machine, is quiet and good shading for daytime sleep and jet lag recovery. Very friendly welcome. I would return
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Louis-Clément, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Simon, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us ! We are glad you were able to recover from your long flight in our cosy studio. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our parisian home. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next time in Paris ! Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by Paula

Great neighborhood. Cozy room

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was smaller than expected. Maid service was not good. Kitchenette was a plus
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by anh duc

We had a comfortable stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a comfortable stay. We stayed there for 2 nights. We had a very comfortable stay. The staff helped us with vegetarian breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Superb location and exemplary service!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: everything!
The location is superb and easy to get to all the main attractions. What makes the stay absolutely fantastic was the staff team. They go above and beyond to ensure that the guests are well taken care of. If I were to return to Paris, this will always be my first choice of accommodation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great location!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Being in a street off Champs Elysee, it was close yet away from the buzz. Great location. Do be prepared to lug your own luggages. Reception service was warm & friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Regina, Sask.

Very nice room, close to all the major attractions

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: I like the room the best about the hotel
Cons: The elevator does not got to the main floor a small inconvenience.
Location: The location is great. a small convince store next door for breakfast.
The room is great, the best we ever stayed in. The lady at the reception was great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel for the money for this area

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Having two little rooms is convenient. Children can sleep in the coach on the second room.