Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transferred due to lack of room availability

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I am unable to comment on many aspects of this hotel since they transferred me on arrival due to lack of availability of a room . This situation arose because the Hotel management prioritized guests already staying at the hotel who wanted to extend their stay over those such as myself with a confirmed booking. I was informed that they were unable to contact me ahead of time to let me know because they did not have my contact details since I booked via Expedia. The problem with this response was that just the day before my assistant had been in contact by email with the hotel's front desk. I was transferred to a nearby hotel of comparable rating. However I was very unimpressed by this experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: A kettle for tea/coffee in the room as well as an ironing board and iron.
Location: See above
I had a lovely stay at Vernet Hotel. I was there for a conference and stayed a week. The hotel was newly renovated so the rooms, bathrooms, lobby, and restaurant were all decorated simply and elegantly. The staff were warm, helpful, and welcoming. The beds were extremely comfortable and I could see the Eiffel Tower from my 7th floor room. The location was ideal as you turn one corner and you are at the Arc de Triomphe and Champs-Elysees, and close to the metro. I would recommend this hotel for singles, couples, and professionals.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Although we weren't offered the flexibility, the stay itself was good.
4 out of 5
by SHUN WAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

Wonderful hotel in perfect location

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
We loved staying here and would definitely come again. The location was perfect. Right off of the Champs-Elysees and a quick walk to the Charles de Gaulle Metro entrance by the Arc de Triomphe for very convenient access to any location in Paris. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and spoke English. There were USB ports for charging our phones in the room and also a hair dryer and a Nespresso machine. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice Hotel . At the reception , your are always welcomed , at the bar very good service. The restaurant is also a nice table and waiters are always smiling. The rooms are a litte small but comfortable. The noise of some rooms on the street side is a negative point , as you hear the night and fron 5h in the morning high noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

An okay hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Bathrooms have no locks & see through places in door - very awkward if you have guests in the room. Rooms are quite tired looking & apart from the bell boy who was very helpful with the bags & even did the concierge's job by recommending best places to go & directions etc as well as the lovely housekeeping lady who takes extra care & basically 'polishes' your room clean the reception staff & concierge werent helpful at all, arrogant, full of negative attitude and couldnt care less about making our stay comfortable. Must add - this is basically a clean, well located 4 star hotel not 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
event executive room, the exact size is small