Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Central many Things

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: Location and the room were solid. I did not feel crammed into a tiny space and the room was well lit. plenty of electrical outlets with in wall USB
Cons: No major issues.... everything was net and clean and close to the action....not a grand hotel but everything you need in a room and a bit more
Location: Louvre, Opera, Place Concorde, are all 10 to 15 minute walks.
The staff at this Hyatt was extremely attentive and accommodating. We had a junior suite which was great for 3 of us with the king size bed and the pull out sofa. The hotels restaurant is more upscale than we anticipated but the food was well executed and tasty. The location of this hotel was great. close to the metro and walking distance to key attractions and amazing shopping. A good base of operations for tourist or business types who need to entertain clients.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by Gianluca, Hotel Management
What a kind review, thank you so much for sharing it with us! How wonderful it is to read that you had a great experience with us! I will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Wonderful hotel, great service, amazing staff! Can not wait to be back. Will definitely recommend to family and friends! Great location, close to the metro and many shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Gianluca, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for such a great review. I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Warmest regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Nice welcoming staff, the rest of the staff is ok. Great location. Very good room service, restaurant ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Gianluca, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am glad to read about your satisfaction. We all look forward to your next visit. Best wishes for 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hyatt Happy

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The team of staff were ever friendly and quick to assist. We were very well taken care of by our host which we appreciate very much. Our suite is extremely spacious and clean and the view allowed us to be bedazzled by the Eiffel Tower every night. Hyatt’s location is perfect for our purposes (food and shopping) on foot and should you need to travel further, the nearest metro is a mere 5 minutes walk away. The Hyatt experience was flawless to a fault and I would be happy to revisit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Gianluca, Hotel Management
I'm overwhelmed with your kind words and I was absolutely thrilled to read your amazing review! Your comments are our source of motivation and I'll be very pleased to share them with the whole team. Thanks a million and I hope that I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best wishes for 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel in a convenient location in Paris

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: The hotel staff (front of house) made it feel like home and went the extra mile to make it feel like they knew us etc i.e. very personalised.
Cons: The main lobby felt a little cramped (i.e. perhaps they could remove a few tables?) and the housekeeping to ensure coffee, milk etc is fully stocked.
Location: It was convenient enough to the main sights of Paris - we have two boys (9 and 14) so everything was close enough to walk.
We were very happy with this hotel, given the cost there wasn't a lot more that we could have asked for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Gianluca, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on a return trip. Kind regards and best wishes for 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Walking distance to all of Paris’s best spots.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
This hotel is cute, the room needs work to plain. But, the bathroom was awesome. Restaurants were nice, drinks were pricy, $8.00 Euros for a small bottle of Coke. Over stay was really good, hotel is close to all attractions and the Metro. I’d stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Gianluca, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on a return trip. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Dec 22, 2017
An excellent experience overall. The staff were very friendly, paid attention to detail and made our children’s stay truly special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Gianluca, Hotel Management
I was absolutely thrilled to read your amazing review following your recent stay with us ! I'll be very pleased to share your review with the whole team. Thanks a lot and I hope to have the pleasure of personally welcoming you back. kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange co, ca

I love Paris

Posted Nov 25, 2017
My family and I have traveled the world and have experienced great service and terrible service from different hotels! This was definitely one of the great ones! The staff and management gave unparalleled service regardless of our needs! They were extremely helpful, polite and friendly. The rooms were clean and everyday we received a beautiful note hoping we had a great day! They delivered fresh baked Madeline cookies every afternoon which was very cute since we were staying at the Madeline Paris! Little details like that separates them from an average hotel and made our stay a lot more memorable. Thank you❤️
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Gianluca, Hotel Management
I was absolutely thrilled to read your amazing review following your recent stay with us ! I'm so honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I'll be very pleased to share your review with the whole team. Thanks a lot and I hope to have the pleasure of personally welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by Mohamad

Fantastic

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay in the hotel was fantastic. The staff are very helpful.. Hotel location was great... we enjoyed our stay..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
What a kind review, thank you so much for sharing it with us! How wonderful it is to read that you had a great experience with us! I will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Gianluca
1 out of 5
by Gursimran

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
There were rats in the hotel