Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Great

Posted Sep 23, 2017
It was a great place to do and discovering the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel Great Location Great Price

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing. It really is a perfect place to stay in Paris! And, I am a very picky customer!
Location: We were within a mile of every major attraction in Paris. We walked EVERYWHERE.
Just spent a week at Hotel De'Sers. It was perfect in every way. The room was small, but extremely quiet and very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The lobby and common areas were immaculate, as was our room. Breakfast was also great. THe location (two blocks from Champs Elysee) was excellent making everything walking distance! Overall, it's an A+++ and we definitely plan on going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Not worth as 5*

Posted May 2, 2017
Location is only plus for our stay. Staff were nice and Hotel was clean. However the cologne/room parfume at lobby must change. We were 3 and all of us thought the smell was bad. And breakfast was very poor:no eggs no cheese no ham no olives etc Doesnt worth what we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Not see 5 star Luxury

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Althoug it is rated as 5 star, İt didn't match my any 5 star experiences. It is a small hotel. -+ location + clean + staff + some view - poor breakfast - small room - not a 5 star hotel look - noisy from street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

CHIC HOTEL QUIET BUT CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The consistency of the staff (very little turn -over). They are very professional but not at all stuffy.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: The Right Bank offers many museums, restaurants and amazing shopping. The nightly remembrance at the Arc should no be missed.
This was my seventh visit to the hotel so obviously I am a fan. It is just off George V so very convenient you can walk to everything. The staff is always very welcoming and remembers your likes. Everyone greets you by name every time they see you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston , massachusetts

very nice hotel in the heart of everything!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Amazing and very professional staff they know how to treat their guest. Very personalized! They knew us by our names and anything that we asked for arrived in our room very quickly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Newly Renovated, Great Location
Cons: Breakfast was not good at all. Staff during breakfast were OK, but very loud and noisy in the back of house and could be heard all the way outside.
Location: Next door to Ave George V, and the George V hotel, walking distance from Champs Elysees and other attractions.
Great Location, Rooms on the higher floors have lots of Light and nice views. My stay would have been perfect if they improve their breakfast, and the service during breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A HIDDEN GEM IN A GREAT LOCATION!

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
THIS IS A FANTASTIC HOTEL - TRULY DESERVES 5* BOUTIQUE RATING. COULD NOT FAULT IT IN ANY WAY AND WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK HERE WHEN NEXT IN PARIS - WHAT IS NOT TO LIKE/LOVE? IN A GREAT POSITION, STAFF ARE AMAZING - TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL BUT NOT "STUFFY" AND CANNOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. BREAKFAST IS GREAT - EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT (EVEN JUST FOR THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST - AND BIG BONUS ….NOT A BUFFET! ). OUR DELUXE ROOM WAS WONDERFUL - SPACIOUS AND LUXURIOUS - LOVED, LOVED, LOVED IT! A MAGICAL WEEKEND!