Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston, England

Very good hotel in great position

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Particularly liked the bar area which also doubled up as the breakfast area.
Cons: Looking for faults i would suggest new carpets in the bedroom as ours was looking a little dated.
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. This hotel has Great staff, from front of house to the breakfast team to Alex the bartender they all made you feel you were visiting old friends. The hotel is within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and the Arc, everything is on your doorstep via George V metro station which is 5 minutes walk away. The room we stayed in was probably missing a table to sit at to have a drink but it was more than adequate. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was very modern. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We did not get the room we booked. We were conned. The stay was not satisfactory in the least
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA,

Nice hotel, convinient location.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Room furniture looks very rich. and comfortable, But, night stands have no drawers. Desk also has no drawers, all paper lies on the surface, make it messy. Room safe sits on the shelf, without anchoring to the wall, could be easily removed from the room. Closed had only 6 hangers, not enough for two guests. Staff is very helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Location, Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The beds, walk in wardrobe and the coffee machine. Our room had a Japanese style toilet seat .
Cons: The shower splash back was placed at the opposite end to the shower head which made washing a bit messy.
Location: Quiet, lots of restaurants and bars in walking distance. Near the main strip .
Stayed 4 nights in the Junoir Suite. Hotel is located near the Champs d'Elysees and near the GeorgesV metro station. Plenty of shopping, restaurants and bars in near by streets. Quiet location just off the main strip. Fantastic comfortable bedding and luxurious toiletries and towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benicia, CA

Great location very close to Champs Elysees!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: location, accommodations, staff, I only stayed one night and did not try their breakfast, so I cannot comment on food but everything else was first ra
Location: It's about 4 blocks from Champs Elysees in a quiet side street, perfect central location.
Beautiful renovated hotel in the Champs Elysees neighborhood. The staff was super friendly and the accommodations were first rate, comfortable beds and linens, beautiful room and bathroom. I only stayed one night but I will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel was beautiful, the service was excellent. AThe location, excellent staff, small spa and elegant bar, made the stay ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Cozy hotel near if not the golden triangle of Pari

Posted Aug 30, 2017
If you often visit Paris you should try this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Le Belmont is a very nice 74 room hotel. In August, the hotel bar is not open. The rooms are small, but stylish and the bathrooms are small, but luxurious. It is within walking distance of many small restaurants, cafes and shops. The Arc de Triomphe is a couple of blocks away. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC, USA

Amazing Reception Staff and Excellent Location

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly from the moment we arrived. This was our first trip to Paris and I was amazed by the great hospitality of the hotel staff. Location is excellent, few blocks to Champs Elysees and many restaurants nearby. Easy to get taxis or metro from the hotel, and walking distance to Eiffel Tower and other attractions. Classic room a bit small but balancing and the experience negates all that! Wonderful, will stay again!