Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rowland F

Pamper yourself - You won't be sorry

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The premier hotel in Paris, in my opinion. Attention to detail in accommodations and service is unsurpassed, highly recommended for a few days - or weeks, if you're lucky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Has to be one of the best hotels in the world! Even a Michelin 3 star restaurant!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Head of Rooms Division, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We feel so privileged that you deem Le Bristol Paris as one of the best hotels in the world! Thank you also for your warm words regarding Epicure, our Three Michelin Star-restaurant. Thrilled that you had the chance to experience it. I hope that you will have the opportunity to try also our One Michelin Star-restaurant, the 114 Faubourg in a near future. We look forward to your return. Kind regards, Aurélie Martin Head of Rooms Division
5 out of 5
by William

Top Hotel in Paris

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived after a long day of travel and we were not in the best condition. It didn't matter to the Leah, the hotel manager. She greeted us right away and showed us around the establishment. I couldn't have felt more at home or more grateful. Thank you so much for your accommodations and your friendliness!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Dear guest, What a pleasure to read your posting on Expedia. Delighted that you felt as if you were in a comfortable home. That you found our staff friendly means a lot to us. Thank you! We look forward to your return. Best regards, Leah Marshall Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was gorgeous and the staff was incredibly accommodating!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for posting your experience at Le Bristol Paris on Expedia. We look forward to your return. Best regards, Leah Marshall Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iraq

New Years eve

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Best hotel in Paris and the staff made everything to make great holiday for me and the concierge very talented people
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Leah Marshall, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your posting on Expedia. Delighted that you found our Concierge team to be most talented. We look forward to your return. Best regards, Leah Marshall Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hunter from Surrey, England

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dolly from Uk

Great hotel for romance

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: All of it
Cons: None
Location: Excellent
Fabulous hotel, great staff, beautifull decor, world class.