Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the center of town and Metro

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nice hotel the Metro was across a few feet from the door as well as the Metro Buses. Getting to any point around town was very easy. The rooms were a bit on the small size, but that's expected when you book a reasonably priced room in a big popular city. If you enjoy walking you can access many areas such as the Montmartre district in under 30 minuets, sounds like a long walk but we enjoy walking and seeing the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california, usa

Nice hotel close to central city

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean hotel, really safe hotel to walk and close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel close to St Lazare metro stop

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This is a great hotel with a metro stop just outside the front door with access to several metro stops, and right across from Gare St Lazare. Incredibly friendly and courteous staff. Room was large enough to sleep 4 and had a fridge plus kettle for instant coffee. Definitely heard and felt Metro train rumbling on the second floor so not great for light sleepers. Wifi was also terribly slow (like dial-up) and unreliable. However those were the only downsides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenience

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Super helpful staff especially Frederick. Few minor glitches were handled professionally and rewarded with free upgrade. This was not our first time st this property. Love the location. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quaint hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Very, very nice hotel for a reasonable price. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Robyn

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here a few times before because the hotel is in a great location. Opposite the Gare St Lazare station and within walking distance of many of Paris' attractions. We booked a superior room this time and found it to be quite spacious, which is always nice. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Although their wifi was down on the last two days of my stay and it was rather inconvenient as I needed to work, I would still recommend this hotel. Frederick at the front desk was super helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall hotel conditions

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Can't complain for a 3 star. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all departmental stores

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Enjoyed the stay but rooms little small for two people