Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Excellent stay, fairly central to everything

Posted Sep 22, 2017
My wife and I stayed here last weekend, at check-in we were met by friendly helpful staff. When we got to our room it was bright and clean. The bed was comfortable and sleep was easy the nights we stayed. At breakfast we were offered fresh hot drinks and there was a large selection of items to be had from the breakfast buffet. At checkout we were able to leave our luggage at the hotel until our shuttle arrived to collect us in the early evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Joseph, Missouri

Wonderful Experience

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly and the accommodations were exceptional! Very clean comfortable and in a great location. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location and room size!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Rooms were cool Staff was great Location awesome
We were pleasantly surprised with the room / bed services . The location wears in walking distance to a lot of great shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
excellent hotel -clean, nice staff, good locationi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location. Amazing 5* hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Came to visit Paris for the 3rd time and found this gem of a hotel. Absolutely fantastic stay - interior of hotel was beautifully designed and bedroom was immaculate. Our view was over the square and some nights we opened the huge windows and sat and drank in the view. Everything about the hotel was 5 star - I really would recommend to anyone for a special treat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We recently spent a week at the Maison Albar Hotel Opera and where very pleased with our stay. Hotel staff were very pleasant and our room was immaculate. Hotel is close to train hub which was very convenient 😍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome stay, perfect location just right next to one of the main metro station and walking distance to Galeries Lafayettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent hotel!! Good location, super clean, big room, great bathroom, excellent staff, would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent Stay in Paris

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, upkeep Candy in the lobby was a nice touch (esp the Eiffel Tower gummies)
Great location and great amenities. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Our daughter loved the asthetic (white marble) and our son loved the Japanese toilets. Would stay again in a heartbeat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Elegant Hotel by the Opera

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Opera , Galleries Lafayette , centrical place in Paris ...
Just a little trip from Lafayette Galleries and the Opera, it's an elegant hotel recently refurbished, very nice and with excellent staff.